Contact Us

Please enquire below and we will be back in touch asap.

{{errors.first('rs-e84a-5982-5dcb', 'rs-e84a-6d28-a303')}}
{{errors.first('rs-e84a-5982-657c', 'rs-e84a-6d28-a303')}}
{{errors.first('rs-e84a-5982-398e', 'rs-e84a-6d28-a303')}}
{{errors.first('rs-e84a-5982-a4cd', 'rs-e84a-6d28-a303')}}
{{errors.first('rs-e84a-5982-e5e5', 'rs-e84a-6d28-a303')}}

Thank you for your enquiry. Someone from our team will be in touch with you shortly.

Phone:

09 274 0511


Email:

sales@familyboats.co.nz


Office Address:

249 Ti Rakau Drive / 3 Trugood Drive

East Tamaki

Auckland 2013


Office Hours:

Mon - Fri / 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sat / 9.00am - 3.00pm

Sun / Closed

Public Holidays / Closed

Our Sales Team

Peter Carlson, Managing Director

peter@familyboats.co.nz | Ext. 201


Ivan Raos, Marine Sales, Finance & Insurance

ivan@familyboats.co.nz | Ext. 218


Todd Marsh, Marine Sales

todd@familyboats.co.nz | Ext. 244


Tony Singe, Marine Sales

tony@familyboats.co.nz | Ext. 204

Api Chong Nee, Shop Manager

shop@familyboats.co.nz | Ext. 206


Hannah Jones, Marketing & Shop Assistant

hannah@familyboats.co.nz | Ext. 245


Rebecca McCulloch, Marketing Co-ordinator & Jetski Sales

rebecca@familyboats.co.nz | Ext. 223


Ryan Whittle, Yamaha Parts Advisor

service@familyboats.co.nz | Ext. 202

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT